Direkt zu:
Photovoltaik und Windkraft

Detailansicht

Fachteam Gebäudemanagement
Telefon: 0 52 32/92 90 89
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.207
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 59
u.frenkler@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 2.209
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 57
O.Helming@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: 0 52 32/8 94 27
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 2.209
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 55
K.Kaessner@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.204
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 50
t.krueger@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.206
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 52
P.Lesemann@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: 0 52 32/71 54
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.204
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 51
F.Moelling@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.204
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 56
A.Naumann@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.205
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 58
U.Petring@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: 0 52 32/9 99 99 86
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: 0 52 32/9 22 29 11
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: 0 52 32/9 72 90 08
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 1.204
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 16 54
s.schulz@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: 0 52 32/9 72 90 23
Adresse exportieren

Zuständig für 3 Dienstleistungen

Gebäudemanagement »

Mieten und Pachten »

Solarkataster »